THIS IS PR

ABOUT

THIS IS PR is a PR agency that specializes in promotion, image building, strategy planning and launches within fashion and beauty. We believe every brand has to be personal in order to strike a chord with the public. In close co-operation with our clients, we strive to build personal brands through creative solutions, original storytelling and holistic strategies - which in turn creates lasting results.

OSLO RUNWAY
THIS IS PR established OSLO RUNWAY in March 2015. OSLO RUNWAY is a new Norwegian fashion arena (Norwegian fashion week), where brands showcase their upcoming collections to press, buyers and influencers. Every February and August, OSLO RUNWAY hosts Norway’s largest fashion event in Oslo.

 

SHOWROM

At THIS IS PR you will find a a large and welcoming showroom filled to the brim with enthusiasm, expertise, commitment, positive energy and creative solutions. As well as the latest collections from our clients of course.

EVENT

Our event department will take care of planning, managing and co-ordinating of events from start to finish, creating unique happenings that help our clients get the attention they deserve.

 

THIS IS PR  
Grensen 8 C
 0159 Oslo

(0047) 400 59 872

_

SHOWROOM Hours

JULY: Monday - Friday: 09-15

 

 

Ida Jordet

Managing Director & Partner
ida@thisis.no
+47 936 82 505

ANETTE KJØLBERG

Event Manager & PR Consultant
anette.kjolberg@thisis.no
+47 414 69 559

Kimberly Mentzoni

Showroom Coordinator
kimberly@thisis.no
+47 400 59 872 / 483 40 506

Katrine kvalsund

Fashion Manager & Partner
katrine@thisis.no
+47 470 66 560

ANETTE Ousdal

Showroom & Beauty Manager
anette@thisis.no
+47 408 64 674

Matilda Aronsson

PR Consultant
matilda@thisis.no
+47 915 96 181

 

Kristina A. Nordbæk

PR Consultant & Partner
kristina@thisis.no
+47 997 00 822

Henriette Dybdahl

PR Consultant
henriette@thisis.no
+47 473 51 435

SaraH Gleditsch

PR Consultant
sarah@thisis.no
+47 970 95 350