THIS IS PR  
Grensen 8 C
 0159 Oslo

(0047) 400 59 872

_

SHOWROOM Hours

Monday - Thursday: 09-17

Friday: 09-15

 

 

Ida J. Lamond

Managing Director & Partner
ida@thisis.no
+47 936 82 505

ANETTE KJØLBERG

Event Manager & PR Consultant
anette.kjolberg@thisis.no
+47 414 69 559

Kimberly Mentzoni

PR / Event / Showroom
kimberly@thisis.no
+47 400 59 872 / 483 40 506

Elise Klausen

Press Coverage
elise@thisis.no
+47 920 90 108

Katrine kvalsund

Fashion Manager & Partner
katrine@thisis.no
+47 470 66 560

Karoline Smådal

PR Consultant
karoline@thisis.no
+47 482 57 782

Silje Sivertsen

Showroom Manager
silje@thisis.no
+47 473 12 223

Malin Slorafoss

Press Coverage
malin@thisis.no
+47 902 83 986

Kristina A. Nordbæk

PR Consultant & Partner
kristina@thisis.no
+47 997 00 822

Henriette Dybdahl

PR Consultant
henriette@thisis.no
+47 473 51 435

SaraH Gleditsch

PR Consultant
sarah@thisis.no
+47 970 95 350

Matilda Aronsson

PR Consultant
matilda@thisis.no
+47 915 96 181